Content1 | col1

Kontakt oss

EIK ENTREPRENØR AS  
 RØDMYRSVINGEN 117  
3735 SKIEN?

Tlf: 35 59 21 41
Faks: 35 52 25 55
E-post: post@eikentreprenor.no


Daglig leder
Morten Gjeruldsen
95 20 92 04
morten@eikentreprenor.no    
Prosjekt leder
Stig Harald Rønningen
41 21 11 90
stig.harald@eikentreprenor.no 

Prosjektleder
Inge Trovatn
90 91 33 37
inge@eikentreprenor.no

Lager og driftsleder 
Andreas Kleppe
90 10 16 88
andreas@eikentreprenor.no
Prosjekt leder
Kai Erik Moen
90 99 69 29
kai.erik@eikentreprenor.no

HR-sjef /HMS-KS  ansvarlig

Tone Anne Alvestad 

918 58 274

toneanne@eikentreprenor.no

 

 

Prosjekt leder
Espen Hansen
91 62 88 94
espen@eikentreprenor.no

Arb.Formann      

Frode Rue    

916 12 260 

frode@eikentreprenor.no

 

 

Arb. Formann

Tommy Hovden

954 81 819

tommy@eikentreprenor.no

 

 

Syzweb publiseringsløsning levert av Aveno Digital